Land- & Nutzfahrzeuge

DEUTZ
Krone
Weidemann
JCB
IVECO

Jens Hartung

Geschäftsführer

j.hartung@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 10
Fax: +49 36 01 / 75 16 33

Gudrun Laufer

Prokuristin/ Finanzbuchhaltung

g.laufer@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 18
Fax: +49 36 01 / 75 16 13

Sebastian Fritzlar

Niederlassungsleiter Görmar

s.fritzlar@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 57
Mobil: +49 162 / 29 92 600

Thomas Bänder

Sachbearbeiter Land- und Nutzfahrzeuge


t.baender@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 3601/751653

 

Michael Richter

Gebietsverkaufsleiter DEUTZ-FAHR

m.richter@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 34
Mobil: +49 172 / 3 436 583

Marco Voigt

Gebietsverkaufsleiter DEUTZ-FAHR 

m.voigt@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 10
Mobil: 0 162 / 29 92 673

Mario Schott

Verkaufsleiter
Gebietsverkaufsleiter  WEIDEMANN

m.schott@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 10
Mobil: +49 170 / 56 41 658

Anika Siebert

Assistentin Verkauf

a.siebert@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 10
Fax: +49 36 01 / 75 16 33

Constanze Schmidt

Assistentin Verkauf (in Elternzeit)

c.schmidt@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 10
Fax: +49 3601 / 75 16 33

Service / Technik / Lager

Björn Hübschmann

Werkstattleiter Landtechnik

b.huebschmann@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 56
Mobil: +49 162 / 2 992 639

Andreas Lippold

Werkstattleiter Nutzfahrzeuge

a.lippold@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 62
Fax: +49 36 01 / 75 16 33

Manfred Naake

Ersatzteilverkauf  Landtechnik

m.naake@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 30
Fax: +49 36 01 / 75 16 33

Daniel Pfannschmidt

Leiter Ersatzteilverkauf

d.pfannschmidt@hft-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 36 01 / 75 16 31
Fax: +49 36 01 / 75 16 33